NHL Hockey

#46
Ilya Lyubushkin
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 16:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 17:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 20:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 19:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 20:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 12:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 15:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 14:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 41 0 4 4 -9 13 0 0 0 27 0.00
2019-20 Ari 51 0 4 4 4 18 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Ari 42 1 1 2 -13 10 0 0 0 36 2.78
2021-22 Ari 37 0 6 6 -5 20 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 171 1 15 16 -23 61 0 0 0 131 0.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.