NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Egor Yakovlev
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 9/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yakovlev now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 18:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 18:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 19:21 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 15:42 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 15:05 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 14:43 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 11:57 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 17:10 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 9:32 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yakovlev now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 14:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 14:04 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Egor Yakovlev scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yakovlev now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 11 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 16:10 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yakovlev now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET3:30 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 14:05 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Egor Yakovlev scored one goal in 15:41 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yakovlev now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 16:29 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yakovlev now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 18:44 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yakovlev now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET21:56 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 15:04 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 15:39 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Egor Yakovlev had 16:41 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 25 2 5 7 -6 6 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 25 2 5 7 -6 6 0 0 0 24 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.