NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Par Lindholm
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/5/1991
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Kusmark, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Par Lindholm had 10:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Par Lindholm had 9:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Par Lindholm had 12:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Par Lindholm had 14:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 61 1 11 12 5 18 0 0 0 60 1.67
2018-19 Wpg 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tot 65 1 12 13 5 18 0 0 0 65 1.54
2019-20 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 69 1 12 13 5 18 0 0 0 70 1.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.