NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Dominik Kahun
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 7/2/1995
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Plana, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 14:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 11:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 12:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dominik Kahun had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kahun now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dominik Kahun had 10:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 82 13 24 37 10 6 1 0 2 137 9.49
2019-20 Pit 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 87 13 25 38 10 6 1 0 2 141 9.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.