NHL Hockey

#83
Karson Kuhlman
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-10 Born: 9/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Esko, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 9:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 8:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 11:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 11 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 1 15 20.00
2019-20 Bos 25 1 5 6 3 13 1 0 0 45 2.22
2020-21 Bos 20 2 0 2 -6 0 0 0 0 31 6.45
2021-22 Bos 14 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 70 7 8 15 2 15 1 0 1 108 6.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Bos 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Bos 3 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 16 1 3 4 -3 2 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.