NHL Hockey

#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET18:49 BRT - Eric Robinson tallied one goal and one assist in 13:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Eric Robinson had 9:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Eric Robinson had 11:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Eric Robinson had 9:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.