NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 18:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Whitecloud now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Whitecloud now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 39 2 8 10 9 12 0 0 1 43 4.65
Career 56 2 9 11 15 16 0 0 1 52 3.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.