NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Whitecloud tallied one goal and one assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Whitecloud now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 15:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 19:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 51 2 10 12 9 24 0 0 1 54 3.70
2021-22 VGK 59 8 11 19 21 20 0 1 1 94 8.51
Career 127 10 22 32 36 48 0 1 2 157 6.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 VGK 19 1 3 4 3 16 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 39 3 4 7 4 22 0 0 0 36 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.