NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Sheldon Dries
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-9 Born: 4/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Macomb Township, Michigan

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 7:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 2 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 6:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 8:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 6:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET21:21 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 11:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 11:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 7:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 6:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Sheldon Dries had an assist in 8:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dries now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 8:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 8:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Sheldon Dries scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dries now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 7:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 7:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 4:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 5:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 7:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 5:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 5:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 8:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 12:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 13:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 12:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 9:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 12:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 15:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 13:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Sheldon Dries scored one goal in 13:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-6 overtime loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dries now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sheldon Dries tallied one goal and one assist in 10:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dries now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 8:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 7:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 6:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Sheldon Dries had 5:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 40 3 3 6 -7 26 0 1 0 44 6.82
Career 40 3 3 6 -7 26 0 1 0 44 6.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.