NHL Hockey

#30
Cayden Primeau
W GAA Sv%
0 4.80 0.877
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/11/1999
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Voorhees, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Cayden Primeau stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.82 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cayden Primeau stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Mon 2 119 2.52 1 1 0 - 0 0 5 72 0.931
2020-21 Mon 4 201 4.16 1 2 1 - 1 0 14 93 0.849
2021-22 Mon 2 99 4.80 0 2 0 - 0 0 8 65 0.877
Career 8 420 3.85 2 5 1 - 1 0 27 230 0.883


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.