NHL Hockey

#48
Wyatt Kalynuk
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/14/1997
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had an assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kalynuk now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk scored one goal in 14:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kalynuk now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had 14:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had 12:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had 14:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kalynuk now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Wyatt Kalynuk had 12:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 8 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 8 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.