NHL Hockey

#55
Carson Meyer
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-11 Born: 8/18/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Powell, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carson Meyer had 8:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Carson Meyer had 8:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Carson Meyer had 10:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Carson Meyer had 11:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Carson Meyer had 6:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Carson Meyer had 6:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Carson Meyer had 11:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Carson Meyer had an assist in 8:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meyer now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 13 1 2 3 0 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 13 1 2 3 0 6 0 0 0 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.