NHL Hockey

#25
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1996
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 16:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 15:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 14:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 15:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 22 1 3 4 -5 6 1 0 0 24 4.17
2020-21 NYI 3 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2021-22 NYI 9 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 34 2 6 8 -10 8 1 0 0 44 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.