NHL Hockey

#40
Jacob Peterson
G A Pts
7 2 9
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1999
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Lidkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jacob Peterson scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peterson now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 12:21 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 8:26 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jacob Peterson scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peterson now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 15:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 15:10 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 17:27 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 10:28 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jacob Peterson had an assist in 9:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Peterson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 8:08 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Dal 32 7 2 9 0 8 0 0 3 49 14.29
Career 32 7 2 9 0 8 0 0 3 49 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.