NHL Hockey

#19
Drake Batherson
G A Pts
15 13 28
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Latest News
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied two goals and one assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Batherson now has 15 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Drake Batherson had 16:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Drake Batherson had 15:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied one goal and one assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Batherson now has 13 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Drake Batherson had 18:59 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Drake Batherson had 15:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Drake Batherson had 16:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Batherson now has 12 goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 20 3 6 9 -2 6 2 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 Ott 23 3 7 10 -12 13 1 0 0 32 9.38
2020-21 Ott 45 15 13 28 -15 6 4 0 2 93 16.13
Career 88 21 26 47 -29 25 7 0 4 143 14.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.