NHL Hockey

#78
Jacob Bryson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-9 Born: 11/18/1997
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 17:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 17:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 18:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 3 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.