NHL Hockey

#58
MacKenzie Entwistle
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/14/1999
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had an assist in 7:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Entwistle now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 1:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 9:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 13:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 9:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had an assist in 9:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Entwistle now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 11:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle scored one goal in 13:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Entwistle now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Entwistle now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 5 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2021-22 Chi 25 4 5 9 -2 17 0 1 0 17 23.53
Career 30 5 6 11 -1 19 0 1 0 23 21.74


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.