NHL Hockey

#51
Ian Mitchell
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 25 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 12:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 15:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST3:36 PM CST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET18:36 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 14:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 13:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 12:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 32 2 2 4 -7 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 32 2 2 4 -7 10 0 0 0 21 9.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.