NHL Hockey

#1
Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen
W GAA Sv%
2 2.74 0.917
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 3/9/1999
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 7 of 9 shots in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-5-2 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-2 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST2:15 PM CST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)15:15 ET18:15 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-2 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .932 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Buf 4 216 3.87 1 3 0 - 1 0 14 149 0.906
2021-22 Buf 9 503 2.74 2 5 2 - 0 0 23 277 0.917
Career 13 719 3.08 3 8 2 - 1 0 37 426 0.913


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.