NHL Hockey

#44
Max Comtois
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Max Comtois tallied one goal and one assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Comtois now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Max Comtois scored one goal in 13:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Comtois now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Max Comtois had 19:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Comtois now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Comtois now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 10 2 5 7 3 7 0 0 1 9 22.22
2019-20 Anh 29 5 6 11 -4 24 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Anh 55 16 17 33 3 40 1 0 3 94 17.02
2021-22 Anh 21 2 4 6 -6 19 0 0 0 36 5.56
Career 115 25 32 57 -4 90 3 0 4 171 14.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.