NHL Hockey

#92
Alexander Volkov
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 8/2/1997
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 8:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 9:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 11:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alexander Volkov scored two goals in 9:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Volkov now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alexander Volkov scored one goal in 9:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Volkov now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 11:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Alexander Volkov had an assist in 11:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Volkov now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 8:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 9 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 TB 12 3 2 5 3 0 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 21 3 3 6 -3 6 0 0 0 19 15.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.