NHL Hockey

#
Robin Salo
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Robin Salo had 12:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Robin Salo had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Salo now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Robin Salo had 12:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NYI 21 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 21 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 24 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.