NHL Hockey

#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Saint-Martin-d'Heres, France

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 4:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 14:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 11:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 15:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 12:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.