NHL Hockey

#20
Aleksi Heponiemi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/9/1999
Position: CWeight: 155 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi had 10:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi had 10:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 9 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2021-22 Fla 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 13 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 1 20 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.