NHL Hockey

#90
Jesper Boqvist
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 10:29 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Jesper Boqvist scored one goal in 9:52 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:32 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had an assist in 8:43 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had an assist in 10:18 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boqvist now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 9:33 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 35 4 0 4 -11 8 1 0 0 41 9.76
2020-21 NJ 12 2 2 4 -1 2 0 0 1 14 14.29
Career 47 6 2 8 -12 10 1 0 1 55 10.91


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.