NHL Hockey

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 15 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 23:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 21:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 21:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 38 1 10 11 0 32 1 0 0 54 1.85
2020-21 VGK 52 5 12 17 14 31 0 0 0 78 6.41
2021-22 VGK 52 4 10 14 6 38 0 0 0 116 3.45
Career 142 10 32 42 20 101 1 0 0 248 4.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 10 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 10 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.