NHL Hockey

#28
Eeli Tolvanen
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 4/22/1999
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Vihti, Finland

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 8:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tolvanen now has one goal on the season.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 13:22 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen scored one goal in 12:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tolvanen now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 9:09 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Nsh 40 11 11 22 -10 4 6 0 4 65 16.92
2021-22 Nsh 75 11 12 23 -7 16 1 0 1 151 7.28
Career 122 23 24 47 -15 20 7 0 5 221 10.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 3 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 7 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.