NHL Hockey

#25
Ryan Poehling
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/3/1999
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Ryan Poehling scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Poehling now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 14:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 15:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Ryan Poehling had 18:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 1 3 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 3 100.00
2019-20 Mon 27 1 1 2 -4 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2021-22 Mon 24 5 2 7 -8 4 1 0 1 41 12.20
Career 52 9 3 12 -9 8 1 0 1 70 12.86


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.