NHL Hockey

#56
Kailer Yamamoto
G A Pts
20 21 41
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-8 Born: 9/29/1998
Position: RWWeight: 153 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
June 3 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST10:47 AM CST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE12:47 ET13:47 BRT - Yamamoto will remain out for Game 4 of the Western Conference finals against the Avalanche on Monday after he was forced out of Game 2 with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Yamamoto, a top-six forward for an Edmonton team down 0-3 in the series, was injured by a hard hit from Avalanche captain Gabriel Landeskog in the first period and later exited the contest. He's produced two goals and five assists in 14 games during this postseason after scoring a career-high 20 goals in the regular season.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 8:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 16:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Yamamoto now has five assists on the season.
May 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 20:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yamamoto now has four assists on the season.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 16:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 15:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto tallied one goal and one assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Yamamoto now has two goals and three assists on the season.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Yamamoto now has two assists on the season.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 19:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 15:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 17:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 15:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 17:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto tallied one goal and one assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yamamoto now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yamamoto now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto tallied one goal and one assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Yamamoto now has 20 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Yamamoto now has 19 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.