NHL Hockey

#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
5 26 31
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Robert Thomas had 19:53 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Robert Thomas had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has 26 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Robert Thomas had 16:27 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Robert Thomas tallied one goal and one assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thomas now has five goals and 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Robert Thomas scored one goal in 21:39 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Robert Thomas had 20:51 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robert Thomas had two assists in 18:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thomas now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Robert Thomas had 17:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 66 10 32 42 9 18 1 0 2 87 11.49
2020-21 StL 33 3 9 12 1 10 0 0 1 22 13.64
2021-22 StL 34 5 26 31 7 12 0 0 1 51 9.80
Career 203 27 91 118 15 54 4 0 4 240 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 StL 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 4 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 33 2 10 12 -3 14 0 0 0 41 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.