NHL Hockey

#9
Josh Norris
G A Pts
16 8 24
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oxford, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Josh Norris scored two goals in 19:14 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Norris now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Josh Norris had 17:13 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Norris exited COVID-19 protocols Wednesday. The Senators next play Saturday at Vancouver.
Analysis: Norris leads the Senators with 14 goals and is tied for second on the team with 22 points in 28 games. He has not played since Dec. 18.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Ott 56 17 18 35 -12 13 6 0 2 96 17.71
2021-22 Ott 30 16 8 24 1 8 7 0 4 81 19.75
Career 89 33 26 59 -9 21 13 0 6 186 17.74


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.