NHL Hockey

#37
Timothy Liljegren
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 4/30/1999
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kristianstad, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 15:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 15:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Liljegren now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 17:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 13:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 Tor 16 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 29 0 3 3 -4 8 0 0 0 23 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.