NHL Hockey

#6
Juuso Valimaki
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1998
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 13:38 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Juuso Valimaki scored one goal in 14:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Valimaki now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Valimaki now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 14:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 24 1 2 3 -2 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2020-21 Cgy 40 2 7 9 -6 18 0 0 0 59 3.39
Career 64 3 9 12 -8 30 0 0 1 87 3.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.