NHL Hockey

#6
Juuso Valimaki
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/6/1998
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 16:06 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 17:21 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Juuso Valimaki had 14:37 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 24 1 2 3 -2 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2020-21 Cgy 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 27 1 2 3 -2 14 0 0 1 32 3.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.