NHL Hockey

#26
Erik Brannstrom
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 9/2/1999
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brannstrom now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 10:06 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Ott 31 0 4 4 -9 16 0 0 0 38 0.00
2020-21 Ott 16 2 4 6 -3 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
Career 49 2 8 10 -12 26 1 0 0 66 3.03


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.