NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nick Suzuki
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1999
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 12:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 15:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Suzuki now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 14:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suzuki now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 14:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 16:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 16:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suzuki now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 13:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 13:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 9 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 9 2 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 13 15.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.