NHL Hockey

#88
Martin Necas
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Martin Necas had 18:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Martin Necas had 17:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Martin Necas had an assist in 16:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Necas has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Necas has eight goals and 13 assists this season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Martin Necas tallied one goal and one assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has eight goals and 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Car 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Car 64 16 20 36 -6 20 5 0 3 88 18.18
2020-21 Car 53 14 27 41 25 10 4 2 3 114 12.28
2021-22 Car 36 8 14 22 5 12 1 0 4 68 11.76
Career 161 39 62 101 24 44 10 2 10 276 14.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 0 26 7.69
Career 19 3 6 9 -1 0 1 0 1 34 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.