NHL Hockey

#13
Gabriel Vilardi
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1999
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi scored one goal in 13:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vilardi now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi scored one goal in 12:03 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vilardi now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vilardi now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vilardi now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 17:31 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 18:39 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vilardi now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 14:05 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 16:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 10 3 4 7 0 4 1 0 0 19 15.79
2020-21 LA 17 5 3 8 -3 2 2 0 2 19 26.32
Career 27 8 7 15 -3 6 3 0 2 38 21.05


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.