NHL Hockey

#74
Owen Tippett
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1999
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Owen Tippett had 6:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Owen Tippett had 11:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 10:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Owen Tippett had 12:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 10:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tippett now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Owen Tippett scored one goal in 12:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 12:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tippett now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 7 1 0 1 -6 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Fla 31 5 7 12 -6 6 2 0 1 55 9.09
Career 38 6 7 13 -12 6 2 0 1 72 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.