NHL Hockey

#74
Owen Tippett
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1999
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Owen Tippett had 11:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Owen Tippett had 13:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Owen Tippett had 12:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 10:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 7 1 0 1 -6 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Fla 45 7 11 18 -5 6 2 0 2 86 8.14
2021-22 Fla 33 4 7 11 3 8 0 0 0 58 6.90
Career 85 12 18 30 -8 14 2 0 2 161 7.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.