NHL Hockey

#8
Cody Glass
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/1/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Cody Glass had 11:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Cody Glass had 14:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 39 5 7 12 -7 6 1 0 1 51 9.80
2020-21 VGK 27 4 6 10 6 8 4 0 0 28 14.29
2021-22 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 70 9 13 22 -1 14 5 0 1 84 10.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.