NHL Hockey

#40
Elias Pettersson
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1998
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Sundsvall, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 22:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Elias Pettersson scored one goal in 20:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pettersson now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Elias Pettersson scored two goals in 18:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pettersson now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 17:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 16:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 17:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 71 28 38 66 3 12 10 0 7 144 19.44
2019-20 Van 68 27 39 66 16 18 8 0 5 162 16.67
2020-21 Van 26 10 11 21 0 6 4 0 1 63 15.87
2021-22 Van 40 9 11 20 -3 8 4 1 1 85 10.59
Career 205 74 99 173 16 44 26 1 14 454 16.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 7 11 18 2 2 4 0 2 38 18.42
Career 17 7 11 18 2 2 4 0 2 38 18.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.