NHL Hockey

#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
4 26 30
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Cale Makar had two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 23:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Cale Makar had two assists in 25:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Makar now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 24:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 24:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 26:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 24:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Cale Makar had 22:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cale Makar had three assists in 21:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Makar now has 19 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Cale Makar had 25:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 30 4 26 30 18 8 1 0 2 66 6.06
Career 87 16 64 80 30 20 5 0 6 187 8.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
Career 25 5 16 21 15 0 2 0 3 50 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.