NHL Hockey

#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
4 21 25
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 25:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Heiskanen now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 26:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had two assists in 24:02 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heiskanen now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 27:18 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 29:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:30 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 23:11 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 55 8 19 27 -9 12 3 0 1 121 6.61
2021-22 Dal 39 4 21 25 -1 16 2 0 1 91 4.40
Career 244 32 88 120 -10 56 7 0 6 557 5.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
Career 40 8 22 30 8 4 3 0 0 90 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.