NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nico Hischier
G A Pts
12 18 30
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 1/4/1999
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Brig, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 22:13 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nico Hischier had 17:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hischier now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nico Hischier had 19:20 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:33 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nico Hischier scored two goals in 17:18 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hischier now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nico Hischier had 17:03 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nico Hischier tallied one goal and one assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hischier now has 10 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nico Hischier had 21:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 20:12 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hischier now has 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 19:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hischier now has eight goals on the season.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nico Hischier tallied one goal and two assists in 19:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hischier now has seven goals and 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:00 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nico Hischier had 16:37 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hischier now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hischier now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:58 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Nico Hischier had 20:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST1:09 PM CST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE14:09 ET17:09 BRT - Hischier (illness) has landed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Hischier got off to a slow start with just two points in his first seven games, but he's notched five goals and nine assists in his last 18 contests.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 18:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Nico Hischier had 21:16 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hischier now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hischier now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Nico Hischier had 15:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Nico Hischier tallied one goal and one assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nico Hischier had 19:12 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Nico Hischier had 15:43 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nico Hischier had 16:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Nico Hischier had 14:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 19:58 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nico Hischier had two assists in 15:08 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hischier now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nico Hischier had 13:14 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Nico Hischier had 5:22 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 20:41 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hischier now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nico Hischier had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nico Hischier had 20:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 82 20 32 52 10 26 1 0 2 180 11.11
2018-19 NJ 69 17 30 47 0 24 3 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 NJ 44 12 18 30 -12 10 2 1 1 96 12.50
Career 195 49 80 129 -2 60 6 1 6 436 11.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.