NHL Hockey

#13
Nico Hischier
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 1/4/1999
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Brig, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Nico Hischier had 20:58 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 82 20 32 52 10 26 1 0 2 180 11.11
2018-19 NJ 69 17 30 47 0 24 3 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 NJ 58 14 22 36 -16 12 2 1 1 123 11.38
2020-21 NJ 7 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 0 14 14.29
Career 216 53 85 138 -10 64 7 1 6 477 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.