NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jan Rutta had 11:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Jan Rutta had 18:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jan Rutta had 13:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Rutta now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 14 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 37 2 6 8 4 16 0 0 0 42 4.76
2019-20 TB 4 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 98 8 21 29 -2 44 2 0 1 117 6.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.