NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
2 15 17
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Neal Pionk had 26:20 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Neal Pionk had 22:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Neal Pionk had 20:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 71 6 39 45 10 32 3 0 1 177 3.39
2020-21 Wpg 54 3 29 32 6 20 1 0 0 100 3.00
2021-22 Wpg 36 2 15 17 4 20 1 0 1 77 2.60
Career 262 18 116 134 3 119 7 0 3 540 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 4 4 -2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 12 0 6 6 -8 2 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.