NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
3 13 16
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Neal Pionk scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 23:56 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Neal Pionk scored one goal in 20:43 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 16 3:42 AM PT4:42 AM MT5:42 AM CT6:42 AM ET11:42 GMT19:42 4:42 AM MST5:42 AM CST6:42 AM EST15:42 UAE6:42 ET9:42 BRT - Neal Pionk had two assists in 24:47 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pionk now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Neal Pionk had 19:26 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Neal Pionk scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 22:43 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.