NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
3 26 29
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Neal Pionk had 21:05 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Neal Pionk had two assists in 23:07 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pionk now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Neal Pionk had 20:02 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Neal Pionk had 19:38 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Neal Pionk had 21:29 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 71 6 39 45 10 32 3 0 1 177 3.39
2020-21 Wpg 45 3 26 29 6 20 1 0 0 79 3.80
Career 217 16 98 114 -1 99 6 0 2 442 3.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.